Hi,

i read about the shared calendar + addressbooks.
so, i greated them, added permissions so one other user could use it also.
logged in as this other user and added the shared calendar + addressbook to its profile.

question: is it possible to auto configure that when i create a new user. meaning creating a new user will apply the permissions on that calendar/addressbook to that user and adds the calendar/addressbook directly to that profile.