Hi,

I have one user and after changing the login ID (the user's name changed) she find's that when posting a messing on the IM client, the message appears on the screen twice, once from her new login / name, and once from her old login / name .. I'm assuming this is a bug ??

Is there an easy correction / fix for this ?

tia
Gareth.