Maybe there is already an answer published somwhere on forum but my search criteria did not produce anything useful.
I have a briefcase called "test". I have not shared it so it can not be accessed publicly through the following url:
When I try to access it, the web server asks me for useranme and password. This is OK, because I have not shared it yet.
Then I share it with Public. Now it is accessible without authentication on the upper url.
How do I unshare it so that it can not be seen without authentication?
The same behaviour applies to all folders that can be shared with Public.