On the features and pricing page(s), it lists some conflicting things.
It says if we pay for the Professional edition, we get access to Support and access to the Mobile features.
Lower on the page, it then lists the additional costs for Support and Mobile access.
So if someone pays extra for the Professional edition, they have to pay again for support, and then pay again for mobile access???