The preview pane view seems to come activated by default, and turning it off seems to only last for the current logged on session. Is it just my install, or is everyones this way? IS there a way to turn off the preview pane for good, or at least to reverse its operation so that it would only be on once checked for the current session? This is the OSS edition btw. Thanks.