Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Briefcase files after user deleted?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Briefcase files after user deleted?

    So, I create a briefcase and populate it with files. I share that briefcase with a colleague (granting him full admin access).

    I leave the company.

    What happens to the shared briefcase and it's files?

    Thanks,

    Jeff

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    658
    Rep Power
    8

    Default

    I would assume that the files are deleted as well unless that user copies them into their own briefcase.

Similar Threads

  1. Sorting Briefcase Files
    By vancedailey in forum Administrators
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 01:11 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Unable to sync filters and briefcase files
    By abhishekv in forum General Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-13-2008, 11:58 PM
  3. Error loading on Mac OS X 10.4.10 server PPC
    By qprcanada in forum Installation
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-26-2007, 07:25 AM
  4. Can't start Zimbra!
    By zibra in forum Administrators
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-22-2007, 12:34 PM
  5. Fedora Core 3, Clean Install - Not working!
    By pcjackson in forum Installation
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-05-2006, 07:38 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •