Hi,

I have a simple question which I can't seem to find the answer to: If I press the junk button, a junk message is moved to the junk folder. It is also submitted for learning.

But when I move the message to the junk folder manually, is it still submitted for learning?

This is relevant when using my Zimbra account on my phone with IMAP; I don't have a junk button there.