yahoo api loading during login

Interested in talking about Mash-up's? This is the place.
FunkyPenguin
Advanced member
Advanced member
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:02 pm

yahoo api loading during login

Postby FunkyPenguin » Wed Jan 11, 2006 4:04 am

[quote user="14319KevinH"]One more thing to try is use Conversation View. There is a bug where in certian race conditions Message View won't get the Yahoo Maps Zimlet loaded.[/QUOTE]
Thanks for that tip KevinH, all zimlets work fine when in conversation view. They're a bit tempremental in message view, it's not like it's the same offenders either - in one mail urls wont show, in another it will kind of thing.


ringnebula
Advanced member
Advanced member
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:02 pm

yahoo api loading during login

Postby ringnebula » Wed Jan 11, 2006 5:18 am

Is the zimlet command available in the open source version? I don't seem to have it on my machine running 3.0.0_M2_746.FC4.
FunkyPenguin
Advanced member
Advanced member
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:02 pm

yahoo api loading during login

Postby FunkyPenguin » Wed Jan 11, 2006 7:53 am

ringnebula,
It might not be available in M2, you may need to upgrade to M3. I upgraded to M3_436 and that's when the zimlet options appeared.
14319KevinH
Ambassador
Ambassador
Posts: 4558
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:52 pm

yahoo api loading during login

Postby 14319KevinH » Wed Jan 11, 2006 10:24 am

Correct. M3 is where the tools and controls appear.
ringnebula
Advanced member
Advanced member
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:02 pm

yahoo api loading during login

Postby ringnebula » Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:58 pm

Thanks, I'll give that a try

Return to “Zimlets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests