Page 1 of 1

Beta 4

Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:07 am
by leroygerry
Got to have this new Zimbra beta version. Anyone tried this yet?

Beta 4

Posted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 3:42 am
by ohaessler
Hi leroygerry,
yepp, I use ZD 2 beta 4 for a while and it is working good.. no bigger issues.
Cheers
Oliver

Beta 4

Posted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 1:39 am
by akintemel
Could you help me please.I use zdekstop 2.0 beta 4 on windows 7 .i change the hosts file and i added line ;
127.0.0.1 localhost
but still not working

Beta 4

Posted: Fri Sep 10, 2010 5:37 am
by ohaessler
what does "still not working" means? are u getting any error message?
I use ZD 2 beta 4 on Linux exclusively.
Cheers
Oliver