Feature to notify if user wants to undo selection

Whether you are a current user, former user, a Zimbra employee, or anyone with experience using any of our products, we welcome your feedback. Please include a specific product name and version when relevant.
juntee
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:58 pm

Feature to notify if user wants to undo selection

Postby juntee » Thu Oct 22, 2015 9:09 pm

Feature suggestion: I happen to be doing on selecting each selection box on each email I need to delete. While almost finished with the last box, I happen to click outside of the box and it quickly refreshed to the normal view without remembering the boxes that I have selected or clicked. Is there a way to or feature to detect the multiple selection and would give a warning notification or dialogue box telling the user if he wants to undo the selection OR if he wants to leave the page?


More power to the Zimbra Community!


Thanks!


Jun



Return to “General Zimbra Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests