Page 1 of 1

Feature to notify if user wants to undo selection

Posted: Thu Oct 22, 2015 9:09 pm
by juntee

Feature suggestion: I happen to be doing on selecting each selection box on each email I need to delete. While almost finished with the last box, I happen to click outside of the box and it quickly refreshed to the normal view without remembering the boxes that I have selected or clicked. Is there a way to or feature to detect the multiple selection and would give a warning notification or dialogue box telling the user if he wants to undo the selection OR if he wants to leave the page?


More power to the Zimbra Community!


Thanks!


Jun