Hi, We are running ZCS 5.0.2711.18. What's happening is when we add a new user to Zimbra, they get added to the GAL right away. But when we delete a user, they are not removed from the GAL. This just came to our attention because we had to do a big system wide restore using restored_ accounts and low and behold, after removing the restored_ accounts, they are all still in the GAL on the BES server. Even if I shut down the BES services and go into the outlook, the Global Address Book still shows all these deleted users. Is there a way to tell outlook/ZCS to resync the GAL?