Yesterday I updated our ZCS NE from 7.1.3 to 7.1.4, and today all of my ZCO users are getting messages when they start Outlook that a new version of ZCO is available, and asks them if they want to upgrade.

This is surprising and undesirable. How can I prevent this from happening?

Thanks.