Special hidden folders in Outlook 2010 show up in the webmail client by users who use both. If you delete any of these folders they appear to delete themselves but will later return after Outlook is used again.

Below is a possibly full list:
  • Conversation Action Settings
  • Deleted Items
  • Journal
  • News Feed
  • News Feed 1
  • Notes
  • Quick Step Settings


Does anyone have any experience with this?