Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: "Delete Zimbra profiles" deletes all profiles of

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    57
    Rep Power
    4

    Default "Delete Zimbra profiles" when uninstalling

    Hi, here is my question: if I uninstall the Zimbra connector for Outlook selecting "Delete all Zimbra profiles", that option deletes every profile on that pc (including the other users' ones) or only the profiles of the currently logged-in user?
    Last edited by jobe; 09-11-2012 at 08:37 AM. Reason: Title too long

Similar Threads

  1. Zimbra Desktop Client-Profiles
    By debapriyabiswas in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 12:52 AM
  2. Zimbra Outlook Connector Citrix profiles
    By mkools in forum Zimbra Connector for Outlook
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 09:22 AM
  3. Where does Zimbra store user profiles
    By Rama in forum General Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 01:54 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-20-2006, 06:22 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-21-2006, 04:49 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •