we have a couple of strange error messages in our log:
There was no account with that UUID any more as that account has been deleted a while ago, but obviously some users still had mounted folders of the deleted user in Outlook. This is unexpected behaviour as I would expect that mounted folders of deleted users would be automatically umounted. Is there any best practice guide for deleting users or do I have to umount those folders manually after deleting an account?
INFO [btpool0-21336://zimbra.XXX.de/service/soap] [name=XXX@zimbra.XXX.de;mid=102;ip=10.10.13.233;ua=ZimbraConnectorForOutlook/22.214.171.1244;] soap - GetPrefsRequest elapsed=1
WARN [btpool0-21336://zimbra.XXX.de/service/soap/SyncRequest] [ip=10.10.13.233;] SoapEngine - unable to construct SOAP context
com.zimbra.common.service.ServiceException: permission denied: can not access account b8157fbe-b37b-4155-96ed-e662b0f39095