what actually wipe out does?
Can someone please tell me what actually a wipe out does?
wipe zimbra related data or totally wipe the whole device??
for example iPhone...
Perform a remote wipe of a device. If a mobile device is lost, stolen, or no longer being used, users can initiate a remote wipe from their ZWC account to erase all data from the mobile device. A user selects the device to wipe and clicks Wipe Device. The next time the device requests to synchronize to the server, the wipe command is initiated. The device is returned to its original factory settings. Once the wipe is complete, the status of the device in the Preference> Mobile Devices folder shows as wipe completed.