I have mobile sync enabled. I deleted my iPhone, then added the account on the iPhone again, but I still have the "needs provisioning" message. Any ideas?

Does it make a difference that mobile sync was already enabled? I could disable it, and then re-enable it to see if that helps, but I don't want to disrupt any of my users.